Building

Contact Us

Exhibiting and Sponsorship enquiries

Sarah Payling
Event Director
020 7772 8350
sarah.payling@oceanmedia.co.uk

Gavin Wells
Commercial Manager
020 7772 8348
gavin.wells@oceanmedia.co.uk

James Tappenden
Senior Sales Executive
020 7772 8339
james.tappenden@oceanmedia.co.uk

Beth Abbott
Sales Executive
020 7772 8342
beth.abbott@oceanmedia.co.uk

Registration & Marketing enquiries

Zoe Wooster
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7772 8405
zoe.wooster@oceanmedia.co.uk

Speaking opportunities

Tim Smith
Conference Manager
020 7772 8334
tim.smith@oceanmedia.co.uk

Accounts enquiries 

Louise Taylor
Credit Controller
02476 571 023
Louise.taylor@oceanmedia.co.uk

Operational enquiries

Rachel Hall
Operations Director
07771 628131
rachel.hall@eventopsuk.com

Latest tweets

Testimonials

Loading...

Venue information

Pin location

Hammersmith Road,
Kensington,
London
W14 8UX