loading...
loading news...

Contact Us

Homes 2012

Exhibiting and Sponsorship enquiries

Gavin Wells
Group Commercial Manager
020 7772 8348
gavin.wells@oceanmedia.co.uk

James Tappenden
Sales Executive
020 7772 8339
james.tappenden@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Registration & Marketing enquiries
Nadia Currie
Marketing Executive
020 7772 8405
nadia.currie@oceanmedia.co.uk

Speaking opportunities
Penny Gruber
Conference Director
020 7772 8372
penny.gruber@oceanmedia.co.uk

Accounts enquiries
Louise Taylor
Credit Controller
02476 571 023

Louise.taylor@oceanmedia.co.uk

Operational enquiries
Rachel Hall
Operations Director
02476 571029 rachel.hall@eventopsuk.com

 

 

 

 

 


In partnership with:
loading...
Sponsored by:
loading...
Supporters
loading...


 

Google+