Latest News

Loading...

Contact Us

Exhibiting and Sponsorship enquiries

Gavin Wells
Commercial Manager
020 7772 8348
gavin.wells@oceanmedia.co.uk

James Tappenden
Senior Sales Consultant 
020 7772 8339
james.tappenden@oceanmedia.co.uk

Registration & Marketing enquiries

Beatrix Varga
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7772 8415
beatrix.varga@oceanmedia.co.uk

Speaking opportunities

Penny Gruber
Conference Director
020 7772 8372
penny.gruber@oceanmedia.co.uk

Accounts enquiries 

Louise Taylor
Credit Controller
02476 571 023
Louise.taylor@oceanmedia.co.uk

Operational enquiries 
 

Rachel Hall
Operations Director
07771 628131
rachel.hall@eventopsuk.com

Twitter

Testimonials
Loading...
Supporters
Loading...
Sponsored by
Loading...
In partnership with
Loading...